Vins fins d'Alsace,
Alsace Grand Cru Goldert,
Crémant d'Alsace
Langues parlées:
Français
Alsacien
Anglais
Allemand

Village et Région

village.jpg

Located in the heart of the Alsatian vineyard, Gueberschwihr and its 900 inhabitants is a prestigious winegrowing village from the 15th and 16th centuries. The beautiful typical houses with their big porches made of pink sandstone from the Vosges and the fortified gates made the cobblestone lanes even more beautiful.

 You will find vestiges of the past such as the church’s bell tower from the 12th century and listed historical monument, one of Alsace’s most beautiful Norman bell tower. Walking through the village, you will also be able to admire our amazing fountains and especially a breath-taking view of the entire vineyard. 

helico.jpg

It is in this lovely setting that you will find at 17 rue Basse the Domain Maurice Schueller, with one of the village’s oldest wine cellar from the 15th century  with its original door from 1609 and its helical staircase from 1608, a real vestige that reminds the Medieval period.





On the Alsacian Wine Road 

 (click to see the video)

video.jpg

Oenotourism

We have been favoring oenotourism in our domain for many years. It is always with the same pleasure that Catherine and Marc will host you for a guided and commented tour of their property and vineyard, followed by a wine tasting. Moreover, for those who would like to spend a longer stay there, we propose our rural gite, entirely renovated in an Alsatian way.

Vins fins d'Alsace,
Alsace Grand Cru Goldert,
Crémant d'Alsace
Langues parlées:
français
alsacien
anglais
allemand

Village et Région

village.jpg

Niché au cœur du vignoble alsacien, Gueberschwihr  avec ses 900 habitants est un prestigieux village viticole datant du 15ème et 16ème siècle. Les belles maisons vigneronnes avec leurs grands porches en grès rose des Vosges et les portes fortifiées embellissent magnifiquement les ruelles pavées.

Vous y découvrirez des vestiges très anciens comme le clocher datant du XIIème siècle classé monument historique, un des plus beau clochers romans d’Alsace. En vous promenant dans le village vous pourrez également admirer nos belles fontaines et une vue magnifique sur tout le vignoble.

helico.jpg

C’est dans ce cadre exceptionnel que vous trouverez au 17 rue basse le domaine Maurice SCHUELLER, avec une des plus vieille cave du village datant du 15ème siècle avec sa porte originale datant de 1609 et son escalier hélicoïdal datant de 1608, véritable vestige rappelant l’époque médiévale.





Sur la route des vins d'Alsace

 (cliquez sur l'image pour voir le vidéo)

video.jpg

L'oenotourisme

Depuis de nombreuses années nous avons privilégié l’oenotourisme au sein de notre exploitation. C’est toujours avec le même plaisir que Catherine et Marc vous recevront pour une visite guidée et commentée de leur propriété et de leur vignoble  suivi d’une dégustation de leurs vins. Et pour ceux qui désirent passer tout un séjour, nous vous proposons notre gîte rural entièrement rénové à l’alsacienne.